Latest Products http://www.ssmformulations.com Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.ssmformulations.com Anthelmintic Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/anthelmintic-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible name engaged in providing accurately formulated Anthelmintic Medicines. We are known as one of the eminent Anthelmintic Medicines Suppliers in India. Conforming to the defined parameters of the Medical sector, Anthelmintic Drugs are safe to use and are highly effective. Anti Allergic Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/anti-allergic-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Anti Allergic Medicines at reasonable price. These Medicines are accurately formulated and clinically tested. Anti Allergic Medicines are prescribed to those who are suffering from any type allergy. Antibacterial Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/antibacterial-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name engaged in offering highly effective Antibacterial Medicines. These Antibacterial Medicines are the formula which effectively inhibits the growth of bacteria in a human body. Further, these Medicines are clinically tested and widely prescribed owing their effectiveness and purity. Antidiabetic Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/antidiabetic-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized as an expert Antidiabetic Medicines Supplier, Exporter, and Manufacturer from India. Our valued clients can avail from us high quality Antidiabetic Drugs at reasonable cost. Two types of Antidiabetic Drugs are available with us namely Glimepiride and Metformin. Antifungal Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/antifungal-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our credibility lies in offering the delivering best Antifungal Medicines. Being a quality-oriented organization, we endeavor to provide highly effective Antifungal Medicines to the clients across the globe. These Medicines are clinically tested and highly effective on mycoses such as athlete's foot...... Antiviral Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/antiviral-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the famous Antiviral Medicines Suppliers from India. Our organization is widely appreciated for offering high quality Antiviral Medicines. These Antiviral Drugs are formulated after comprehensive R&D for the effective and fast result. Cardiovascular Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/cardiovascular-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiovascular Medicines are effective for cardiology and vascular diseases. We are a quality-oriented organization aiming at providing the best Cardiovascular Medicines to the clients. We are known as one of the known Cardiovascular Drugs Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Cough & Cold Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/cough-cold-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store an effective range of Cough & Cold Medicines for our valued clients. These Cough & Cold Drugs are widely prescribed by physicians to cure common cough and cold related complications. A wide range of these Medicines is available with us, which is suitable for children and adults Gastrointestinal Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/gastrointestinal-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly effective Gastrointestinal Medicines. We are a well-known Gastrointestinal Medicines Supplier and Manufacturer from India. We offer different Medicines effective for disease related to any part of the digestive tract from mouth to anus.... Vitamin Medicines http://www.ssmformulations.com/vitamin-medicines.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Vitamin Medicines for our valued clients. We offer different kinds of Vitamin Drugs according to varied deficiencies of different human bodies. We are known as an eminent Drugs Manufacturer in India.